Exceptional Children

Staff of Excellence

Cynthia W. Debreaux, EC Program Director, (252) 796-1121 ext. 408

Endia Yancey, EC Administrative Asst., (252) 796-1121

Tyrrell Elementary School: (252) 796-3881

Betty Rose, Teacher/Case Manager

Jeanette Collins, Teacher/Case Manager

Kim Sawyer, Instructional Assistant

Columbia Middle School: (252) 796-0369

Patsy Swain, Teacher/Case Manager

Brandi Ziegler, Teacher/Case Manager

Columbia High School: (252) 796-8161

Patsy Swain, Teacher/Case Manager

James Myrick, Teacher/Case Manager

Amanda Hall-Fleming, Teacher/Case Manager

Dondre Rome, Instructional Assistant

Support Staff:

Hilary Russell, Speech Pathologist

Cathy Hoggard, Occupational Therapist

Dr. Dean Mccall, Physical Therapist

Dorinda Spruill, PK Teacher

Lisa Jensen, PK Teacher

Lynn Rose, PK Instructional Assistant

Mary Gibbs, PK Instructional Assistant

Deidre Clegg, PK Instructional Assistant

Michelle Jackson, PK Instructional Assistant

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.